Contact

Use the quick contact on the right to contact the appropriate department or select from the directory below.

General Inquiries

museum@wm.edu
757.221.2700
(fax) 757.221.2711

Administration

Aaron De Groft, Ph.D. (W&M ’88)
Director
adegroft@wm.edu
757.221.2701

Cindy Lucas
Assistant to the Director
caluca@wm.edu
757.221.2710

Amber Pfenning
Administrative and Financial Coordinator
alpfenning@wm.edu
757.221.2709

Curatorial

John T. Spike, Ph.D.
Assistant Director & Chief Curator
jtspike@wm.edu
757.221.2702

Danielle Moretti-Langholtz, Ph.D.
Curator for Native American Art
dmoret@wm.edu
757.221.1112

Melissa Parris, M.A., CIPM, CIPS
Head of Collections & Exhibitions Management
mmparris@wm.edu
757.221.2704

Kevin Gilliam, CIPS
Facilities & Exhibitions Manager
kgilliam@wm.edu
757.221.2706

Laura Fogarty, M.S.L.S.
Associate Registrar
lfogarty@wm.edu
757.221.2705

Abigail Bradford  (W&M ’17)
Internal Affairs
museum@wm.edu
757.221.2703

Security

Larry Wright
Director of Security | ldwright@wm.edu | 757.221.2708

Glenyss Nock
Security | genock@wm.edu | 757.221.2708

Comments are closed.